• Reviews for Donna Ivey

    William Hudspeth

    August 14, 2018

    She was very knowledgeable and professional. She answered all of mine and my wife questions and helped with closing questions.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Brieanna Cannon

    August 10, 2018

    Nice lady

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Chandler Cannon

    August 10, 2018

    Good service

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Adrianne Leonard

    August 8, 2018

    Donna was very knowledgeable and kind. I felt very confident working with her.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Kimberly Jackson

    August 4, 2018

    Donna was very helpful and went above and beyond to help resolve issues.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Demetria Primas

    July 28, 2018

    The staff at Fairway Mortgage are truly amazing. They took the time and walked each and every step with me. I thank the entire team for making this dream of being a home owner a reality for me and my family.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Marcus Ford

    July 24, 2018

    My wife and I where searching for a home for over a year. Donna and her team where very knowledgeable and patient with the whole process. Now we are homeowners. Thanks Donna

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Randall Ogletree

    July 22, 2018

    They were easy to work with. Everytime I had a question they had the answer

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Felicia Pearson-Powell

    July 22, 2018

    Donna and her team exceeded all my expectations. She was extremely personable and replied quickly to questions or concerns. As a first time homebuyer, everything seems daunting and you don't always know where to start. However, Donna and her team provided details, explanations, and guidance every step of the way. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage lender.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Amy Brown

    July 7, 2018

    I didn’t speak to Donna much, but her two processors that I dealt with (Cindy and Deborah) were absolutely wonderful! I felt like they were fighting very hard for me the entire time and answered all questions I had. They were wonderful!!!!

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Laura Rogers

    July 7, 2018

    Donna was very quick and responsive. She really made the home buy process go smoothly. I really enjoyed working with her throughout this time.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Carl Young

    July 3, 2018

    Very business like courteous answered all of my wife and I questions plus the paperwork was in order we were very impressed with Donna.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Celena Shinholster

    June 28, 2018

    She really explained everything thoroughly and provided us with clear and timely information. She communicates with us through every step and made our business feel like a priority to her.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Riley Shinholster

    June 28, 2018

    She had our best interests in her heart, very sweet, a tru professional!!

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Henry Bush

    June 22, 2018

    donna was fast and prompt with our loan. it was very pleasant working with donna and the rest of the crew

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Joshua Logue

    June 19, 2018

    Great service.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Ashley Skinner

    June 14, 2018

    The first lender we tried put us through the ringer and at the end of everything, couldn't get the loan closed. Donna Ivey took over and seamlessly made it happen. Thanks Donna!

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Christie Annis

    June 12, 2018

    I have already completed the survey once and given my comments. Please do not send another. Thank you

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Wilbert Johnson

    June 12, 2018

    All of the help from Ms. I've & the whole organization was wonderful. Thanks for helping me with buying my 1st. Hm.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Ashley Skinner

    May 1, 2018

    We started the process of buying our home with a different lender. After what seemed like months of uncertainty and unanswered questions from the lender, they couldn't get the loan closed. Our realtor put us in touch with Donna while we were still with the other lender and she was kind enough to go out of her way to give us some clarity on a few details without even being our lender. Eventually, when the loan didn't get cleared from the first lender, we went with Donna and within two weeks, she got everything processed and the loan was cleared to close! I can honestly say we may not have gotten the house without her. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    B. Gardner

    April 1, 2018

    Donna Ivey and her team were diligent and professional throughout the entire process. I never felt unsure about what was going on, and appreciated the open lines of communication! Her team made the home buying experience personal and made sure I felt like a priority instead of just a number. They were quick to respond and expedited the process as we were under a time crunch. I highly recommend anyone looking for a personal experience to contact Donna Ivey and her team for their lender needs.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    jennifercash21

    April 1, 2018

    Donna is so amazing. If I could give 10 stars I would. She always answered my questions, text and phone calls in a timely manner. They work very fast, I mean very fast. They had my loan approved and closed in no time. I started off with a different company when I started house hunting. The company I was using never returned my phone calls or emails. I was referred to Donna after about a month of wasting time with the other company. I called Donna, told her the problems I was having. She told me she would take of me and that she did. Im blessed to have been sent to her.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    William Mosley

    March 1, 2018

    Working with this lender was fantastic. All of my questions were answered and addressed in a timely manner. I had a very positive experience. Donna makes buying a home stress free! Would recommend her 10/10.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    Michelle Kent

    March 1, 2018

    Donna is a pleasure to work with and very easy to get ahold of. She is knowledgeable and keeps all parties up to date with the loan process. I will definitely recommend her to clients in the future.

  • Reviews for Donna Ivey

    user136300

    March 1, 2018

    Donna Ivey has been our mortgage consultant for two purchases in the last two years. She is professional, friendly, honest and always easy to talk to. I never felt uncomfortable when dealing with her. She always returns her calls in a timely manner. I will use Donna again if need be.